Main Menu

Kreamat


Kreamat has many years of experience in the development of mattresses, bed bases, boxed spring bases and pillows. Everything still developed around the human body.

And thus, Kreamat created the 'sleep ā la Carte' boxed spring which represents the most individual, natural sleeping posture. The 'Sleeping ā la Carte' boxed spring base is a unique bed system in which spring modules for the shoulder, loins and hip zone are positioned separate and independent from one another.

The Kreamat boxed spring base with more than 50 personal sleeping combinations to support the shoulder, loins and hip is a concept unique in its area. Everyone can now sleep ā la carte, according to his or her personal build, height, weight, gender, age.

Just like everyone have dressed themselves all these years according to their own size and height. Sleeping is however something everyone does in the same bed, irrespective of our build. Only in the Kreamat boxed spring base, the spring modules are adjustable according to personal build.

Is your taste classic or modern? Do you like cotton, alcatara or linen? Colourful or sober? A range of different fabrics offering a wide selection to design your Kreamat boxed spring base completely based on your own taste and style. This unique Kreamat boxed spring base offers a noticeable difference in combination with one of the specially developed Kreamat mattresses.

The Kreamat boxed spring base is obtainable from a non-adjustable design to the most luxurious electrically adjustable design including full options. The last few years, the medical scientific world has done more and more research into the best sleeping position. Especially since proper support during sleeping could prevent and improve back problems. That is why Custom8 NV, the Spin-off company of the K.U. Leuven, developed a unique optical measuring set in combination with their scientifically based expertise.

Thanks to many years of experience in the development of mattresses, bed bases, boxed springs and pillows, Kreamat is constantly at work with innovation. That is also why Kreamat was the first to develop a boxed spring base bed which is fully adjusted according to the sleeping posture of each individual.

Because every person walks, stands and sits differently, he needs a bed which is adjusted completely personally. Whatever adjustment may be necessary, Kreamat offers natural lying and sleeping comfort. Your spinal column is supported exactly there where needed. A (vital) luxury that the body easily gets addicted to.

 

© Top Bedding / Sofran International
Home | Contact | Opening hours | Itinerary | Links

Menu Principal

Kreamat


Kreamat a une expérience de nombreuses années dans le développement de matelas, de sommiers à lattes, de sommiers tapissiers et d'oreillers. Le corps humain est toujours à la base des développements.

C’est pour cette raison que Kreamat a créé le sommier tapissier « Dormir à la Carte » qui permet à la majorité des individus d’adopter une attitude de repos naturelle. Le sommier « Dormir à la Carte » est un système de lit unique dans lequel les modules de ressorts sont placés libres et indépendants les uns des autres pour la zone des épaules, des hanches et les reins.

Le sommier Kreamat avec plus de 50 combinaisons personnelles de repos pour soutenir vos épaules, vos reins et vos hanches est un concept unique dans son secteur. Tout le monde peut maintenant dormir à la carte, selon sa conformation personnelle, sa taille, son poids, son sexe et son âge.

Tout comme tout le monde s’habille déjà depuis des années à sa propre taille. Nous dormons en fait tous dans le même lit, quelle que soit notre conformation physique. Seuls les sommiers tapissiers Kreamat proposent des modules de ressorts adaptables au physique de chacun.

Aimez-vous le classique ou le moderne ? Le coton, l’alcantara ou le lin ? Le coloré ou le sobre ? Un éventail des différentes étoffes offre un large choix de possibilités pour composer un sommier Kreamat totalement en harmonie avec votre propre goût et votre style. Ce sommier unique Kreamat permet de percevoir une différence clairement sensible lorsqu’il est combiné aux matelas Kreamat spécialement développés.

Le sommier Kreamat existe dans un modèle non réglable mais également dans les modèles full option les plus luxueux inclinables électriquement. Ces derniers temps, le monde médical scientifique se tourne de plus en plus vers l’étude de la position de repos optimale. Surtout parce qu’un bon soutien pendant le sommeil permet d’éviter et de supprimer les plaintes de douleurs dorsales. C’est la raison pour laquelle Custom8 NV, une société Spin-Off de la K.U Leuven a développé un appareil de mesure optique unique combiné à leur expertise scientifique avérée.

Grâce à une expérience de nombreuses années dans le développement de matelas, de sommiers à lattes, de sommiers tapissiers et d'oreillers, Kreamat innove sans cesse. C’est la raison pour laquelle Kreamat a été le premier à créer un sommier tapisser qui est parfaitement adapté à la position de sommeil de chaque individu.

Comme chaque personne marche, se tient debout et s’assied différemment, elle a besoin d’un lit totalement adapté à ses mensurations personnelles. En ce qui concerne la correction nécessaire, Kreamat offre un confort de sommeil et de repos fidèle à la nature. Votre colonne vertébrale reçoit un support précisément où elle en a besoin.

 

© Top Bedding / Sofran International
Home | Contact | Heures d'ouverture | Itinéaire | Liens