Main Menu

Hästens


Marquis

Just like every Hästens bed, Hästens Marquis is made by hand using fine, natural materials. Hästens Marquis also contains Hästens’ unique double spring systems. This bed technology, combined with natural materials, gives you a truly flexible, pressure relieving bed.

2000T

Hästens 2000T is one of Hästens’ most luxurious beds. Spending your nights in a Hästens 2000T gives you true sleep and a sense of weightlessness. The fact that it is also the bed of your dreams goes without saying.

Luxuria

We’re proud to present Hästens Luxuria. Hand-stuffed with durable horsehair and carefully selected natural materials. You will have an incredible night’s sleep. And what’s more, Hästens Luxuria is beautiful to look at.

Auroria

Beautiful mornings are born out of wonderful sleep. And wonderful sleep – well, it comes from carefully selected natural materials, genuine craftsmanship and centuries of bedmaking experience. Auroria is all that – and more. It’s a work of art. And the art? It‘s called sleeping.

Novoria

Pleasing for the body and soul as well as the eye. Hästens Novoria continental bed includes a stylish black chassis where you can choose one of three optional sets of legs; exclusive fouredge legs in solid oak, stylish round white legs or classic round black legs.

 

© Top Bedding / Sofran International
Home | Contact | Opening hours | Itinerary | Links

Menu Principal

Hästens


Marquis

Comme tous nos lits, le Hästens Marquis est fabriqué à la main à partir de matériaux naturels. Ce modèle est aussi doté de notre double système de ressorts unique en son genre. Le mariage de cette nouvelle technologie avec des matériaux naturels rend le Marquis vraiment souple et relaxant.

2000T

Le modèle 2000T est l’un de nos lits les plus luxueux. Passer ses nuits dans un 2000T, c’est la garantie d’un vrai sommeil doublé d’une sensation d’apesanteur. Il va sans dire que c’est aussi le lit de vos rêves.

Luxuria

Nous sommes fiers de vous présenter notre Luxuria. Il est rembourré à la main de crin – un matériau durable – et d’autres matériaux naturels soigneusement sélectionnés. Pour une qualité de sommeil incroyable. Et un design parfait.

Auroria

Mieux vous dormez, plus vos matins sont agréables. Pour garantir la qualité du sommeil, il faut des matériaux naturels minutieusement sélectionnés, le savoir-faire de nos artisans litiers et des siècles d’expérience de fabrication des lits. Auroria, c’est tout cela et bien plus encore – c’est une oeuvre d’art. Cet art, c’est le sommeil.

Novoria

Agréable pour le corps et l’âme autant que pour le regard, Hästens Novoria est un lit continental au châssis noir, élégant pour lequel vous pouvez choisir l’un des trois modèles de pieds : pieds exclusifs en chêne massif, pieds ronds blancs ou pieds ronds noirs classiques.

 

© Top Bedding / Sofran International
Home | Contact | Heures d'ouverture | Itinéaire | Liens